Ubuntu – In my Mother tongue – Tamil

Posted on Updated on

I’m a big fan of Ubuntu 🙂 and i always excited about their new release – 6 months period cycle. now i’m far away from Windows 7 that doesn’t mean i’m expert in Ubuntu 😉 but i can drive Ubuntu to do my works. Ubuntu fixed my problems and it makes me comfortable so now i’m not under headache (sorry windows) :P.

Yesterday i taught Ubuntu to write Tamil ;)so it display everything(almost) in Tamil. The Tamil words are soooooo fun

Have a try

Leave a Reply

